Goose waddling on a sidewalk with the text "Don't be a silly goose" overlaid

waddle your way ...
to our houston gallery show

come see the amazing photos taken by kids with cancer!

pablove shutterbugs, the signature arts program of the pablove foundation, teaches kids living with cancer to develop their creative voice through the art of photography.

100% of proceeds from student prints sold at this gallery show
will fund our powered by pablove childhood cancer research grants.

houston shutterbugs virtual gallery show

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Program Starts at 7pm CST
5pm PST | 6pm MST | 8pm EST

PLEASE NOTE that we have had problems with @me.com emails not receiving our event reminders.
Others do work, and Gmail works best.

If you have already registered, click the link below the form under the REGISTER button to join

Pablove Shutterbugs Houston is proudly partnered with: