The 7 Wonders of Pablove – Come Experience the Magic of Our Mission

Pablove One Another

Virtual Event
Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Thirty Minute Program
Starts at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Please join us for our Pablove One Another Virtual Event! This thirty-minute virtual event will give you an overview of the mission of The Pablove Foundation while raising critical funds for our programming. You’ll also be treated to an intimate performance by singer and actress Lennon Stella. This event is free, and guests will be invited to donate and join our Multi-Year Giving Society.

The mission of The Pablove Foundation is to:

  • Improve the lives of children living with cancer through the arts
  • Invest in underfunded, cutting-edge pediatric cancer research

Join us in helping kids with cancer live a love-filled life today and a cancer-free life tomorrow.